By clicking "Patients" at the top of the screen, you are able to view all of your patients and their respective data at any time. Like all other management pages, you have the ability to instantly search all of your records by typing into the search field.
View Information About A Patient
To view patient demographics, insurance information, notes, and online access, simply click the magnifying glass next to their first name. Each patient has a unique "Patient ID", which you will see shown in blue at the top of the page next to their name. This is a useful referencing tool when doing billing or when a patient calls in. This ID will never change unless the patient is deleted.
Updating Patient Information
Click the magnifying glass beside the patients name you'd like you change. Edit the fields that you'd like, then click update. If the update was successful, you will see a notification appear at the top of the screen stating so.
Deleting A Patient
To delete a patient, click the magnifying glass beside the patients name you'd like you delete. Click the "Delete" button at the bottom and confirm. If the delete was successful, you will see a notification stating so at the top of the screen.