What is the Order Archival Notification feature?
This feature allows you to email a specific individual whenever an order has been archived or updated. Simply use the picker and choose an employee or administrator to notify. A simple email will be sent to the user notifying them a order has been archived. For security reasons, no identifying information is sent via email to the user, they must log in to view the archived orders.